Cam Caddie Flashner Kit

I joined the Planet 5D forum, as during the month of July, they were having a competition, giving away a camera, and some other bits and pieces. Yes, I know its now October. This post has been on my to do list for a while.

I was lucky enough to win a Cam Caddie Flashner Kit.

Camcaddie Flashner

I wasn’t really expecting to win, but I thought I would give it a shot.

I would like to thank Mitch from the Planet 5D forums for hosting the competition. Hopefully You’ve gotten a bunch of new, and valuable members of the forum. I’ll certainly be hanging about.

And thanks to Cam Caddie for offering the wonderful prize.

Leave a Reply

