End of one Assignment, Beginning of another

Its nearing the end of the break, and I’m not sure what to say. Not that the break is really a break at all, especially when you also work at uni. I’m here every day if I have classes or not. It is good however, to have a break from the class work to relax and let my mind unwind before starting again. It won’t be long now, and it will be time to start thinking about the second assignment.

I wonder how everyone else is finding the course? there are a lot of new things to think about, and I’m still winding back up into study mode really. It has been a few years since I’ve done any studying.

Next week we’ll be back into classes. The unit outline says Web 2.0 is next week. Its a term I’ve heard before, but don’t really understand what it is. It will be interesting to find out what they have to say about it.

Anyway, until next time,
Thanks for listening.

Leave a Reply

