Google Docs and other online applications

So recently, i’ve been making use of a whole host of Google applications. It started with playing with Google Docs, but I’ve expanded to many apps such as Google Reader, and most recently, I found Igoogle. I google is a good homepage, allowing you to see the data from many Google, and non-Google pages on one screen.

I have my IGoogle set up so i can see my  google docs , Gmail, Google Reader, as well as the BOM weather radar, as well as an assortment of other bits and pieces, which are changing, as i try and find a perfect setup. It allows me to have a general overview of much of my my digital world on one page.

With so many people doing so much online, I thought it might be interesting for you to take a look at. It might be useful to you, it might not. but there it is

Leave a Reply

